About DocfinderKorea

One response to “About DocfinederKorea – Medical Tourism Agency”

About DocfinderKoreaSophia Caujolle 2016년 August 24일 at 2:24 pm | Permalink | Reply

Hi there,

My name is Sophia, I am from Hong Kong. I am interested in doing a rhinoplasty surgery in Korea, I already have a clinic in mind called DA clinic http://en. daprs. com/. I've been doing a lot of relevant resech and I found this website. I would like Docfinder to assist me for my journey in korea.

There's few things I would like to ask:

How many days would you recommend me to stay in Korea after the surgery?

Leave a Reply

